Instagram review: best photos of the week [22.10-29.10.2021]

Posted on 2021-10-30 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Lilah Fear and Lewis Gibson

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lilah Fear (@thelilahjoshow)

Misato Komatsubara and Tim Koleto

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tim Koleto 小松原尊 (@timkoleto)

Madison Chock and Evan Bates

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Madison Hubbell and Zach Donohue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by U.S. Figure Skating (@usfigureskating)

Madison Chock and Evan Bates

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Earl (@danielleearlphotography)

Gabriella Papadakis and Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Alexa Scimeca and Brandon Frazier

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexa Scimeca Knierim (@alexa_knierim)

Vincent Zhou

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by U.S. Figure Skating (@usfigureskating)

Shoma Uno

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Earl (@danielleearlphotography)

Daria Usacheva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Earl (@danielleearlphotography)

Alexandra Trusova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Earl (@danielleearlphotography)

Kaori Sakamoto

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Team Kaori Sakamoto|チーム坂本花織 (@teamkaori_sakamoto)

Kamila Valieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kamila Valieva (@kamilavalieva26)

Eteri Tutberidze, Evgenia Tarasova, Vladimir Morozov and Maxim Trankov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maxim Trankov (@xam_trankov)

Anastasiia Mishina, Aleksandr Galliamov and Tamara Moskvina

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aleksandr Galliamov (@a_gallyam)

Valentina Marchei and Ondrej Hotarek

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by valentina marchei (@valemarchei14)

Vanessa James and Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Little Sara Hurtado and Alexei Mishin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

“Keeping fit”

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Kamila Valieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kamila Valieva (@kamilavalieva26)

Loena Hendrickx

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ℓσεηα нεη∂яιcкx 🇧🇪 (@loenahendrickx)

“Irresistibly beautiful”

Nikolaj Sorensen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nikolaj Sorensen (@nik_sorensen)

Mae Berenice Meite

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maé-Bérénice Méité (@mae_meite)

Gabrielle Daleman

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gabrielle Daleman 🇨🇦 (@gabby_daleman)

Ashley Cain-Gribble

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Madison Chock and Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

Madison Chock and Evan Bates

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evan Bates (@evan_bates)

Alex Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alex ひでお Shibutani (@alexshibutani)

Tessa Virtue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Alina Zagitova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alina Zagitova (@azagitova)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Elladj Balde and his fiancee

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by E L L A D J B A L D É (@elladjbalde)

Lubov Ilyushechkina and her husband

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lubov Ilyushechkina (@lubov_ilyushechkina)

Sasha Cohen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sasha Cohen (@sashacohennyc)

Meagan Duhamel, Bruno Marcotte and Zoey

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

Tatiana Volosozhar and Angelica

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

Evgeni Plushenko and Sasha

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

“Four-legged friends”

Michelle Kwan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Kwan (@michellewkwan)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by U.S. Figure Skating (@usfigureskating)

Best photos of previous week: [15.10-22.10.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.