Instagram review: best photos of the week [15.10-22.10.2021]

Posted on 2021-10-23 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Amber Glenn

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Amber Glenn (@amberglenniceskater)

Ashley Cain-Gribble and Timothy LeDuc

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Sara Hurtado and Kirill Khaliavin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

Olivia Smart and Adrian Diaz

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

Evelyn Walsh and Trennt Michaud

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Trennt Michaud (@trenntmichaud)

Annika Hocke

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Annika Hocke (@anni_kamaria)

Deniss Vasiljevs

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Deniss Vasiljevs (@denissvasiljevs)

“Keeping fit”

Ashley Cain-Gribble

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Gabrielle Daleman

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gabrielle Daleman 🇨🇦 (@gabby_daleman)

“Irresistibly beautiful”

Sofia Samodurova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sofia Samodurova (@sofia_samodurova)

Yuna Kim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @yunakim

Maia Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maia Shibutani, Alex Shibutani (@shibsibs)

Kirsten Moor-Towers and Michael Marinaro

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kirsten Moore-Towers (@kirsten_mt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kirsten Moore-Towers (@kirsten_mt)

Lewis Gibson

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lewis K Gibson | Ice Dancer (@lewisgibson4)

Ekaterina Bobrova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Evgenia Medvedeva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

Tomas Verner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tomáš Verner (@t.verner)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Tessa Virtue and her sister

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Elena Ilinykh, Sergei Polunin and Mir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Keegan Messing and his son

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Keegan Messing (@sk8erkeeg)

Laura Lepistö and her family

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Laura Lepistö (@lauralepisto)

Meagan Duhamel and Zoey

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

Tatiana Volosozhar, Maxim Trankov and their children

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

“Four-legged friends”

Mariah Bell

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariah Bell 🔔 (@mariahsk8rbell)

Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nam Nguyen (@namnamnoodle)

Best photos of previous week: [8.10-15.10.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.