Instagram review: best photos of the week [06.08-13.08.2021]

Posted on 2021-08-13 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Mikhail Kolyada, Florent Amodio, Elizaveta Tuktamysheva, Sofia Samodurova and Andrei Lazukin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Florent Amodio (@moment4life1990)

Kaitlin Hawayek and Marie-France Dubreuil

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlin Hawayek (@kait_hawayek)

Kaitlin Hawayek and Jean-Luc Baker

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jean-Luc Baker (@jeanlucbaker)

Gabrielle Daleman

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gabrielle Daleman 🇨🇦 (@gabby_daleman)

Jason Brown

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jason Brown (@jasonbskates)

Evelyn Walsh and Tennt Michaud

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Trennt Michaud (@trenntmichaud)

Maia and Alex Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maia Shibutani, Alex Shibutani (@shibsibs)

Tiffany Zagorski and Jonathan Guerreiro

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tiffani Zagorski ♌︎ (@tiffytaz)

Madison Chock and Evan Bates

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

“Keeping fit”

Loena Hendrickx

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ℓσεηα нεη∂яιcкx 🇧🇪 (@loenahendrickx)

Anna Shcherbakova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Анна Щербакова (@anna__shcherbakova_)

Evgenia Medvedeva and stylist)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Tiffany Zagorski

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tiffani Zagorski ♌︎ (@tiffytaz)

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Tara Lipinski

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tara Lipinski (@taralipinski)

Johnny Weir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by JOHNNY WEIR (@johnnygweir)

Valentina Marchei

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by valentina marchei (@valemarchei14)

Alexei Zhulin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Александр Жулин (@aleksandr_zhulin)

Sara Hurtado

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

Kevin Amoz

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by K E V I N A Y M O Z (@kevin_aymoz)

Anastasiia Skoptsova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anastasia Skoptsova (@nastyaskoptsova)

Stanislava Konstantinova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stanislava Konstantinova (@stasya_konstantinovaa)

Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELIZAVETA KHUDAIBERDIEVA (@lkhudaiberdieval)

Alexandra Boikova and Dmirti Kozlovskii

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @aleksandraboikova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Дмитрий Козловский (@dimakozlovski)

Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

“Vacation season”

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Piper Gilles

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by pipergilles (@pipergilles)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Romain Haguenauer and Jamal Othman

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Romain Haguenauer (@romain.haguenauer)

Ashley Wagner and her boyfriend

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Elena Ilinykh, Sergei Polunin and their son Mir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Tatiana Volosozhar and Angelica

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

Miki Ando and her daughter

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miki Ando⛸安藤美姫 (@miki_m_ando0403)

“Four-legged friends”

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Ekaterina Bobrova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Alexandra Trusova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sasha Trusova (@avtrusova)

Alexandr Galliamov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aleksandr Galliamov (@a_gallyam)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Patrick Chan (@pchan31)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Best photos of previous week: [30.07-06.08.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.