Instagram review: best photos of the week [20.08-27.08.2021]

Posted on 2021-08-27 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Alexa Scimeca Knierim and Brandon Frazier

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexa Scimeca Knierim (@alexa_knierim)

Evelyn Walsh and Trennt Michaud

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Danielle Earl (@danielleearlphotography)

Nam Nguyen, Eric Radford and….Patrick Chan?)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nam Nguyen (@namnamnoodle)

Christina Carreira and Anthony Ponomarenko

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Christina Carreira (@christinacarreira)

Madison Chock

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Elladj Balde

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by E L L A D J B A L D É (@elladjbalde)

Max Trankov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maxim Trankov (@xam_trankov)

“Keeping fit”

Ekaterina Bobrova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Tessa Virtue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Romain Ponsart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Romain Ponsart (@romainponsart)

Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

Polina Edmunds

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Polina Edmunds (@polinaedmunds)

Zach Donohue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@zachtdonohue)

Alexandra Boikova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @aleksandraboikova

Sara Hurtado

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

Alina Zagitova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alina Zagitova (@azagitova)

Evgenia Medvedeva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

Dmitri Kozlovskii

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Дмитрий Козловский (@dimakozlovski)

Yuna Kim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @yunakim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @yunakim

“Beautiful couples and families”

Elena Ilinykh and Mir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

John Kerr and his family

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by John Kerr (@johnkerrsk8er)

Miki Ando and her daughter

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miki Ando⛸安藤美姫 (@miki_m_ando0403)

“Four-legged friends”

Christina Carreira

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Christina Carreira (@christinacarreira)

Meryl Davis

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meryl Davis (@meryledavis)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp)

Best photos of previous week: [13.08-20.08.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.