Instagram review: best photos of the week [14.05-21.05.2021]

Posted on 2021-05-21 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlyn Weaver [she/her] (@ka2sh)

Ashley Cain-Gribble and Timothy LeDuc

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Gracie Gold

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gracie Gold (@graciegold95)

Javier Fernandez

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Javier Fernandez (@javierfernandezskater)

Nam Nguyen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nam Nguyen (@namnamnoodle)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Sara Hurtado

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Hurtado Martín (@sarasobrehielo)

Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Ekaterina Bobrova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Madison Chock

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELIZAVETA KHUDAIBERDIEVA (@lkhudaiberdieval)

Victoria Sinitsina

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Sinitsina (@victoria_sinitsina)

Evgenia Medvedeva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

Elena Radionova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elena Radionova (@lenok_radionova)

Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Alina Zagitova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alina Zagitova (@azagitova)

Annabelle Morozov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Annabelle Morozov (@annabelle.morozov)

Elena Ilinykh

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

“Vacation season”

Dmitri Kozlovskii

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Дмитрий Козловский (@dimakozlovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Дмитрий Козловский (@dimakozlovski)

Aliona Kostornaia and Daniil Samsonov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aliona Kostornaia (@aliona_officialnew)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aliona Kostornaia (@aliona_officialnew)

Elizaveta Tuktamysheva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elizaveta Tuktamysheva (@liza_tuktik)

Alexandra Boikova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @aleksandraboikova

Annabelle Morozov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Annabelle Morozov (@annabelle.morozov)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Tatiana Volosozhar and Maxim Trnakov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

“Four-legged friends”

Madison Chock

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Michelle Kwan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Kwan (@michellewkwan)

Kirsten Moor-Tower

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kirsten Moore-Towers (@kirsten_mt)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Best photos of previous week: [07.05-14.05.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.