Instagram review: best photos of the week [07.05-30.04.2021]

Posted on 2021-05-07 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Anna Shcherbakova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Анна Щербакова (@anna__shcherbakova_)

Emmi Peltonen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emmi Peltonen (@emmi.peltonen)

Ashley Cain-Gribble and Timothy LeDuc

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

Kaitlin Hawayek and Jean-Luc Baker

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jean-Luc Baker (@jeanlucbaker)

Evgeni Plushenko, Sasha Plushenko and Anton Sikharulidze

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Maia Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maia はるみ Shibutani (@maiashibutani)

Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELIZAVETA KHUDAIBERDIEVA (@lkhudaiberdieval)

Madison Chock and Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Valentina Marchei

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by valentina marchei (@valemarchei14)

Meryl Davis

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meryl Davis (@meryledavis)

Alex Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alex ひでお Shibutani (@alexshibutani)

Paul Poirier

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paul Poirier (@pauldpoirier)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paul Poirier (@pauldpoirier)

Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Lilah Fear and Lewis Gibson

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lilah Fear (@thelilahjoshow)

Alexandra Stepanova and Ivan Bukin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ivan Bukin (@ivan_bukin_)

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Madison Hubbell

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Hubbell (@splashmadison)

Elizaveta Tuktamysheva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elizaveta Tuktamysheva (@liza_tuktik)

Kaitlyn Weaver

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlyn Weaver [she/her] (@ka2sh)

Tessa Virtue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Elena Ilinykh

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

“Vacation season”

Sofia Samodurova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sofia Samodurova (@sofia_samodurova)

Anastasiia Skoptsova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anastasia Skoptsova (@nastyaskoptsova)

Elena Ilinykh

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Evgeni Plushenko

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

Dnitri Aliev, Alina Urushadze and Alexander Samarin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dmitriy Aliev (@dmitry_aliev)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexander Samarin (@alexander.samarin)

Matteo Rizzo

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Matteo Rizzo (@matteorizzoo)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Tara Lipinski and her husband Todd

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tara Lipinski (@taralipinski)

Eric Radford and Luis Fenero

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Elena Ilinykh, Sergei Polunin and Mir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Ekaterina Bobrova, Andrei Deputat and their son Alexander

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Meagan Duhamel and Zoey

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

Elena Glebova and Mila

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elena Glebova⛸ (@glebusha)

Evgeni Plushenko with his yongest son Arseni

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

Tatiana Volosozhar, Maxin Trankov and Angelica

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

Yagudin’s family and Tatiana Tarasova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexei Yagudin (@alexei.yagudin)

“Four-legged friends”

Max Trankov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maxim Trankov (@xam_trankov)

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Alina Zagitova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alina Zagitova (@azagitova)

Ashley Cain-Gribble

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Patrick Chan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Patrick Chan (@pchan31)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Best photos of previous week: [16.04-23.04.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.