Instagram review: best photos of the week [04.06-11.06.2021]

Posted on 2021-06-14 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Anthony Ponomarenko, Christina Carreira, Scott Moir and Marie-France Dubreuil

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anthony Ponomarenko (@pom_pom9)

Sofia Samodurova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sofia Samodurova (@sofia_samodurova)

Vladimir Morozov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vladimir Morozov (@morozov_v92)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Vanessa James

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vanessa James (@vanessa_james_sk8)

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Madison Chock

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02)

Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

Paul Poirier

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paul Poirier (@pauldpoirier)

Vanessa James and Eric Radfor

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vanessa James (@vanessa_james_sk8)

Elizaveta Khudaiberdieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELIZAVETA KHUDAIBERDIEVA (@lkhudaiberdieval)

Elizaveta Tuktamysheva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elizaveta Tuktamysheva (@liza_tuktik)

Alexa Scimeca Knierim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexa Scimeca Knierim (@alexa_knierim)

Victoria Sinitsina

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Sinitsina (@victoria_sinitsina)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Victoria Sinitsina (@victoria_sinitsina)

Jean_Luc Baker

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jean-Luc Baker (@jeanlucbaker)

Kaitlin Hawayek

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlin Hawayek (@kait_hawayek)

Ekaterina Bobrova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ekaterina Bobrova (@ekaterinabobrova)

Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Geoffrey Brissaud

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Geoffrey Brissaud (@geoffrey_brissaud)

Zach Donohue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@zachtdonohue)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@zachtdonohue)

Kaitlyn Weaver

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlyn Weaver [she/her] (@ka2sh)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaitlyn Weaver [she/her] (@ka2sh)

“Vacation season”

Laura Barquero

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Laura Barquero (@laurabarqueroskater)

Piper Gilles

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by pipergilles (@pipergilles)

Stanislava Konstantinova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stanislava Konstantinova (@stasya_konstantinovaa)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Ashley Cain-Gribble and her husband

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Cain-Gribble (@icegirlash)

Alexa and Chris Knierim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Knierim (@chris_knierim)

Tatiana Volosozhar, Maxim Trankov, their daughter Angelica and their newborn son Theodor

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

Luca Lanotte and his newborn daughter

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Luca Lanotte (@luca.lanotte_skater)

Elena Ilinykh and Sergei Polunin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Elena Ilinykh and Mir

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ELENA ILINYKH (@blackswanei)

Meagan and Zoey

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Meagan Duhamel (@meaganduhamel)

“Four-legged friends”

Maria Sotskova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariya Sotskova (@m_a_r_i_y_)

Tara Lipinski

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tara Lipinski (@taralipinski)

Ashley Wagner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashley Wagner (@ashwagner2010)

Tessa Virtue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Alexandra Stepanova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aleksandra Stepanova (@aleksandrastepanova)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stéphane Lambiel (@slambiel)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Best photos of previous week: [28.05-04.06.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.