Instagram review: best photos of the week [02.07-09.07.2021]

Posted on 2021-07-09 • No comments yet

 

“On the Ice”

Evgenia Medvedeva and Alexander Enbert

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

Jean-Luc Baker

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jean-Luc Baker (@jeanlucbaker)

Elizaveta Tuktamysheva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elizaveta Tuktamysheva (@liza_tuktik)

Alexandra Boikova and Dmitri Kozlovskii

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tatjana F (@tanjaflade)

“Keeping fit”

Kamila Valieva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kamila Valieva (@kamilavalieva26)

Karen Chen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karen Chen (@karebearsk8)

Alexa Scimeca Knierim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexa Scimeca Knierim (@alexa_knierim)

“Irresistibly beautiful and incredibly hot”

Alexandra Boikova and Dmitri Kozlovski

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @aleksandraboikova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Дмитрий Козловский (@dimakozlovski)

Olivia Smart

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Olivia Sophie Smart (@oliviasmartx)

Piper Gilles

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by pipergilles (@pipergilles)

Vanessa James and Eric Radford

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Madison Chock and Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guillaume Cizeron (@guillaume_cizeron)

Tessa Virtue

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17)

Yuna Kim

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @yunakim

Gabriella Papadakis and Guillaume Cizeron

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gabriella Papadakis (@gabriellapapadakis)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by G & G (@papadakiscizeron_official)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by G & G (@papadakiscizeron_official)

Adelina Sotnikova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@adelina_sotnikova14)

Evgenia Medvedeva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

“Vacation season”

Polina Edmunds

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Polina Edmunds (@polinaedmunds)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Polina Edmunds (@polinaedmunds)

Alina Zagitova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alina Zagitova (@azagitova)

Loena Hendrickx

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ℓσεηα нεη∂яιcкx 🇧🇪 (@loenahendrickx)

Carolina Kostner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolina Kostner (@mskostner)

“Beautiful couples and families”

Tara Lipinski and her husband

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tara Lipinski (@taralipinski)

Tatiana Volosozhar and Maxim Trankov

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Татьяна Волосожар (@fire_bird)

Caroline Zhang and Charlotte

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Caroline Zhang&Grant Hochstein (@grantoline)

Alexei Yagudin, Tatiana Totmianina and their daughters

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexei Yagudin (@alexei.yagudin)

Evgeni Plushenko and his son Arsenii

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Евгений Плющенко (@plushenkoofficial)

“Four-legged friends”

Jason Brown

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jason Brown (@jasonbskates)

Madison Chock and Evan Bates

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evan Bates (@evan_bates)

Alex Shibutani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alex ひでお Shibutani (@alexshibutani)

Michelle Kwan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Kwan (@michellewkwan)

Christina Carreira

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Christina Carreira (@christinacarreira)

Alexandra Trusova

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sasha Trusova (@avtrusova)

Aliona Kostornaia

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aliona Kostornaia (@aliona_officialnew)

Evgenia Medvedeva

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evgenia Medvedevа (@jmedvedevaj)

see you next week!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Trennt Michaud (@trenntmichaud)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aleksandr Galliamov (@a_gallyam)

Best photos of previous week: [25.06-02.07.2021]


 

Related topics: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.